Sunday, August 14, 2011

Just a normal post

Man, you have no idea how tired I am. All this month I've had drivers ed. Which, to be honest, is boring as hell. I admit that it is important but I'm having trouble getting up in the morning. Maybe it's just me but 6 am is not the time I want to get up in the morning. Though, I have more motivation now! I found an awesome job the only problem is my work hours would be after school. The time when my parents aren't around. So, I just have to deal with waking up really early for another week and then freedom!...for one week and then it's school time.
Speaking of that hell hole, we had registration recently which was oh so fun. (Sarcasm) I don't have many classes with my friends which sucks. [insert bad word of your choice here] I'm not really excited for the new year especially since I might actually have to make friends [shudder] But I'll make the best of it! This year I'm gonna try to reach out to people a little more! How anti-social do sound? But, seriously, I do want to make this a good year! I'll do my best :)

Do your best and keep smiling,

-Jamie

No comments:

Post a Comment