Hello! Don't know if this is obvious or not but I'm a complete nerd! I have a comic book collection, posters of the justice league, everything!! Tonight I'm especially happy for tonight is the season premiere of my favorite tv show of all time, Doctor Who!! You have no idea how excited I am. I'm going to wait until tomorrow morning to watch it cause I want to watch the show, not all the commercials.
I watched, literally, a second of the episode tonight and freaked out. I. Don't. Want. Spoilers. I'm way too excited for this show to have it ruined by a spoiler!! For those of you who don't know what Doctor Who is. Please. Please go watch it. If you love sci-fi shows and movies, this is the TV series you want to be watching.
In other news, my laptop died. I'm currently using my mom's laptop. It's good but, you know, I miss my laptop :( We're taking it to the shop later this week. *Crossing fingers* I'm really hoping they can fixed it. If not...I don't really want to think of that.
Have a fabulous weekend! Blessings to those in Hurricane Irene. Keep happy!
-jamie
Gahh I love Doctor Who! I do miss David Tennant though *sobs* Im growing to love Matt Smith though XD
ReplyDeleteE x
i miss david too, but i also love matt! he's really grown on me :)
ReplyDelete