Sorry I'm posting so late! I've been recovering from a cold AND school. I said I was gonna be more positive but I'm just so damn tired. I've almost fallen asleep in all of my classes. Lack of sleep? Yes. Today was ok (and I'm being generous by saying "ok"). So woke up at 6:30 which is way early for me and I was running late for the bus, which didn't come for another 10 minutes after I got to the bus stop. The bus driver drives really. Really. Really. Slow. Got to class late, forgot my Spanish binder, forgot my only pencil at home, and to top it off: forgot my Batman folder (don't laugh, Batman's cool) which had all of my homework due today.
Thank you fate and god and whoever else is up there for giving me an angelic brother WITH A LICENSE!! He was able to drive it out for me so that was good. Phew. And it's only Wednesday.
Sorry again for posting late, you can tell I've had my hands full. Remember, I before E unless you're doing the alphabet. Have a great week guys!
Jamie
Sorry for the weird format! I typed it on my blogger app on my iPod touch!!
ReplyDelete