I can.Today was really, one of the worst days of the new school year. I have anxiety attacks every once in a while especially over the school year. Last night I was working on my English homework that I had absoulelty no idea how to do since I was gone when they were explaining it. That kept me awake until about 11. I didn't actually get to sleep until midnight, which is actually very good since I have a hard time falling asleep. I then had to get up at 5'oclock the next morning (which I didn't because I was way too damn tired). When I did get out of bed I pretty much had a melt down. I did not want to go to school today. My mood was bad and I was tired. So tired. After crying my eyes out for a bit...wait for it....I got a freaking bloody nose. That lasted 15 minutes. My mom wouldn't let me stay home from school today, so I was getting ready late with red, puffy eyes. Perfect.
I was almost late for the bus. For 3 periods I had to lug around a 20 pound textbook which made my back scream every time I moved. A kid tried to beat me up. That always makes me feel good. Neither of us even got in a good punch before I just left. I lost a friend because of that. After school was over, which the highlight of my day was lunch, my mom told me I had a dentist appointment to go to. Thankfully the dentist that I go to is very close to the high school, maybe about a mile away. So I walked all the way over there and by this time the buses are gone (I take the bus home) I go to the dentist office and check in and get this, my appointment wasn't today but tomorrow. Story of my life. Getting the freaking dates wrong. My mom, dad, and brother were at work so they couldn't pick me up. I had to walk for a half hour to get home. It wouldn't be as bad if I didn't have a 20 pound backpack I had to carry on my already sore back. And if I was in shape. Neither of those were so thankful for me.
So I can honestly say, today sucked. More than other days. I even want to transfer to a virtual school, that' how much I'm tired of my damn school that always says that it's so good. I'm serisouly tired of people, I mean, I got enough people in my head I don't need more from the real world that might actually be worst.
Ok, I'm done ranting. Hope all of you have a much better week :)
jamie
No comments:
Post a Comment