Sorry for not posting in a really long time! High school has been giving me hell. I've gotten a lot of homework that has been increasingly hard as the year goes on. I'm tired almost everyday but I'm smiling. I don't like school (if you hadn't already seen) so I want to graduate early. I talked to my school counselor about graduating early and he said that I would have to take extra classes over the summer. Honestly, If that's all I have to do to graduate a year early, I'm all for it. I want to get out of the state that I'm living in currently because I hate...hate it here. I absolutely refuse to stay here after high school. So, if I graduate early, I would move with my aunt and work for a year so I can earn more money and technically be "in state" when I apply for a college there.
It's gonna be pretty long and tiring but the sooner I'm out of high school, the better. Let me know what you all think. Have an awesome weekend!
jamie
Journey into my random life filled with plenty of nerdy goodness along with my confessions on life and my struggles through it.
Saturday, October 22, 2011
Monday, October 3, 2011
Medication.
So Friday I went to the doctor to get some medication and I have been taking it for about 4 days now. Nothing has really changed but it's only been a few days. Thanks to Emma for the amazing support :) and of course my family.
I also saw the season premiere of Doctor Who which blew my mind into the universe. If you haven't seen it, go now! Counting the days until Christmas for the next season!!
Sorry, this was pretty short. All my loving to you! Have a great week!
Jamie
I also saw the season premiere of Doctor Who which blew my mind into the universe. If you haven't seen it, go now! Counting the days until Christmas for the next season!!
Sorry, this was pretty short. All my loving to you! Have a great week!
Jamie
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)